Saturday, September 13, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
PA Paranormal Research Team

Friday, September 19, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
PA Paranormal Research Team

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL

Friday, September 26, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
Turkey Hill Roadshow

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL

Friday, October 3, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
Turkey Hill Roadshow

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL

Friday, October 10, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
PA Paranormal Research Team
Turkey Hill Roadshow

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
Live Remote with KISS FM
PA Paranormal Research Team

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL

Friday, October 17, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
Turkey Hill Roadshow

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
Live Remote with WTPA

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL

Friday, October 24, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
PA Paranormal Research Team
Turkey Hill Roadshow

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
Performance from the Lititz Academy of Dance

Friday, October 31, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL
PA Paranormal Research Team

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Live Theatrical Stage and Rock Show with ZELL