Friday, September 16, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Friday, September 23, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Friday, September 30, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Turkey Hill Road Show
Live Music from Russian White and Empty Set

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Live Music from MidHeaven

Friday, October 7, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Live Music from Venture

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Turkey Hill Road Show
Live Music from Venture

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Friday, October 14, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Turkey Hill Road Show

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
ROCK the Nation Live Tribute to KISS
Dual Live Remote with WLAN FM97 & KISS FM, Costume Contest 7-9pm

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Friday, October 21, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Turkey Hill Road Show
Live Music from MidHeaven

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Live Music from MidHeaven

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Friday, October 28, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Live Music from Oshian

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience
Turkey Hill Road Show
Live Music from Gross Ex Machina

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Friday, November 4, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Park Patrol, Monster Ride Experience